[Verse 1: Lil B The BasedGod]
I ain't gon' lie I got a lot of hoes
Big booty bitch with a bank roll
Every bad bitch wanna fuck me
She fuck the BasedGod bitch you're lucky
Fuck my old bitch in that new Phantom
Got the BITCH called me AC transit
I'm a fuck her... (OOOKAAYY)
Hundred thousand dollars just to see me

[Talking: Lil B The BasedGod]
You feel me 2013 I ain't gonna lie
They ask me what it's all about aight

[Verse 2: Lil B The BasedGod]
I'm a fuck a ho in the fucking mouth
In ATL or down south
Riding with the bitch bout erryday
She wanna fuck me I'm like OKAY
There's alot of girls that wanna fuck me
In Pakistan they love me
In India or in Japan
Bitches on my dick cause I'm the fucking man
I be drugging hard I ain't gon' fucking lie
I popped them viagras ain't no surprise
I'm a fuck the bitch about 12 hours
I popped three pills I look like Harry Potter
Fucked her in the ass cause she think I'm playing
I'm finna eat that pussy I'm going Super Saiyan
I need a Ghetto bitch or a rich ho
Up in the party I don't know where to go

[Talking: Lil B]

[Verse 3: Lil B]
I'm a tell you about the BasedGod
These bitches really love me like it's Mardi gras
It's a fucking party I can fucking cry
It's the BasedGod I ain't gon' fucking lie
Don't play 'em fucking games with me
Staying fucking post till that fucking heat
Real talk niggas let's stop the violence
Let's fuck a couple hoes then go and hit that party

[Talking: Lil B]

Vídeo incorreto?